Medesthetics

MAY-JUN 2017

MedEsthetics—business education for medical practitioners—provides the latest noninvasive cosmetic procedures, treatment trends, product and equipment reviews, legal issues and medical aesthetics industry news.

Issue link: http://medesthetics.epubxp.com/i/813546

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 63 of 67

62 MAY/JUNE 2017 | Med Esthetics AD INDEX Subscription Customer Service: MedEsthetics, P.O. Box 1072, Skokie, IL 60076-8072, USA, Phone 800.624.4196 or 847.763.9615, medesthetics@halldata.com, medestheticsmag.com Back Issues & Single Copies: Order online at BeautyEtcStore.com or call 800.634.8500. $5.00 each issue. Publication Offi ces: MedEsthetics, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone 818.782.7328, Fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions printed herein are not to be taken as offi cial expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from MedEsthetics. Copyright 2017 by Creative Age. All rights reserved. MedEsthetics PU BL I SH E R/C EO C H I E F OPE R AT I NG OF F IC E R V IC E PR ESI DE N T/C FO E DI TOR I A L DI R ECTOR E X EC U T I V E E DI TOR/ A SSOC I AT E PU BL I SH E R A SSOC I AT E E DI TOR Deborah Carver • deborah.carver@creativeage.com Jeff Black • jblack@creativeage.com Mindy Rosiejka • mrosiejka@creativeage.com Stephanie Lavery • slavery@creativeage.com Inga Hansen • ihansen@creativeage.com Laura Beliz • lbeliz@creativeage.com CR EATI V E DI R ECTOR A RT DI R ECTOR PR EPR ESS M A NAGER Danielle Caseñas Laura Fenwick• lfenwick@creativeage.com Sophia Freeman Lisa Fisco • lfisco@creativeage.com Diane Walker • dwalker@creativeage.com Jerry Lovell • jlovell@creativeage.com Nazli Santana • nsantana@creativeage.com A SSOC I AT E PU BL I SH E R/ A DV E RT I SI NG DI R ECTOR ACCOU N T E X EC U T I V ES CR EATI V E DI R ECTOR - W EB H EA D OF V I DEO PRODUCTION SEN IOR W EB EDITOR OPS/DIGITA L EDITOR Ryan Boydstun • rboydstun@creativeage.com Dawn Cobalt • dcobalt@creativeage.com Lizzy Sherman • lsherman@creativeage.com David Simpson • dsimpson@creativeage.com PRODUCTION DI R ECTOR PRODUCTION ASSISTA NTS Madlen Martinez • mmartinez@creativeage.com Claudia Marquez Flora Robinson C I RC U L AT ION DI R ECTOR AU DI ENCE M A R K ETI NG M A NAGER/ I N T E R N ET M A R K ET I NG SPEC I A L I ST Barbara Shepherd • bshepherd@creativeage.com Steve Verba • sverba@creativeage.com SPECI A L PROJ ECTS M A NAGER ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER ACCOU NTI NG M A NAGER ACCOU NTI NG ASSISTA NT Denise Maiman Viktoriya Milshteyn Lourdes Nuno Michelle Ruedy Website: medestheticsmagazine.com Editorial & Sales Offices: 7628 Densmore Avenue, Van Nuys, CA 91406 818.782.7328 • Fax: 818.782.7450 Subscription Information P.O. Box 1072, Skokie, IL 60076-8072 • 800.624.4196 American Academy of Aesthetic Medicine Congress .............. 51 aaamed.org/congress American Med Spa Association ............................................... 59 312.981.0994 americanmedspa.org Beau Institute ........................................................................... 27 856.727.1411 beauinstitute.com Biopelle .................................................................................... 31 866.424.6735 biopelle.com BTL Aesthetics ........................................................................ 25 866.285.1656 btlaesthetics.com Canfi eld Scientifi c, Inc. ............................................................. 13 800.815.4330 canfi eldscientifi c.com Collagen P.I.N. .......................................................................6-7 877.746.4407 collagenpin.com Crystal Clear Digital Marketing ............................................... 45 888.426.0165 crystalcleardm.com Eclipse ............................................................................... 21, 35 800.759.6876 eclipsemed.com EltaMD .............................................................................. 17, 47 800.633.8872 eltamd.com Environ .................................................................................... 29 508.539.8900 dermaconcepts.com Envy Medical .............................................................................. 1 888.848.3633 envymedical.com Epionce Skin Care ................................................................... 23 866.374.6623 epionce.com FotoFinder Systems, Inc. ......................................................... 19 888.994.5329 fotofi nder-systems.com Galderma ............................................................................. 5, 41 855.425.8722 restylaneusa.com GMC Medical Skincare ............................................................ 49 844.789.1802 gmcmedicalskincare.com Hale Cosmeceuticals ............................................................... 39 800.951.7005 halecosmeceuticals.com Illuminare Cosmetics ............................................................... 61 800.476.0226 illuminarecosmetics.com Lending USA .............................................................................. 9 800.574.9945 lendingusa.com Lutronic, Inc. ........................................................................... 15 888.588.7644 lutronic.com Medesthetics ................................................................................... 63 medestheticsmagazine.com NeoStrata Company, Inc. ......................................... Back Cover 800.628.9904 neostrata.com NewSurg ................................................................................... 3 215.822.7722 newsurg.com Niadyne/NIA24 ....................................................................... 11 866.642.3963 nia24.com PhytoCeuticals ....................................................................42-43 877.474.9862 phtyo-ceutical.com Rohrer Aesthetics ...........Inside Front Cover, Inside Back Cover 205.940.2200 rohreraesthetics.com SkinLuma ................................................................................. 33 800.874.9686 skinluma.com Viscot Medical ....................................................................52-53 800.221.0658 viscot.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Medesthetics - MAY-JUN 2017