Medesthetics

JUL-AUG 2017

MedEsthetics—business education for medical practitioners—provides the latest noninvasive cosmetic procedures, treatment trends, product and equipment reviews, legal issues and medical aesthetics industry news.

Issue link: http://medesthetics.epubxp.com/i/841333

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 64 of 68

62 JULY/AUGUST 2017 | Med Esthetics AD INDEX Subscription Customer Service: MedEsthetics, P.O. Box 460159, Escondido, CA 92046-0159, USA, Phone: 800.624.4196, medesthetics@pcspublink.com, medestheticsmagazine.com Back Issues & Single Copies: $10 each issue. 800.442.5667, subscriptions@creativeage.com Publication Offi ces: MedEsthetics, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone 818.782.7328, Fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions printed herein are not to be taken as offi cial expressions of the publish- ers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any informa- tion storage and retrieval system without written permission from MedEsthetics. Copyright 2017 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. MedEsthetics PU BL I SH E R/C EO C H I E F OPE R AT I NG OF F IC E R V IC E PR ESI DE N T/C FO E DI TOR I A L DI R ECTOR E X EC U T I V E E DI TOR/ A SSOC I AT E PU BL I SH E R A SSOC I AT E E DI TOR S CON T R I BU T I NG E DI TOR Deborah Carver • deborah.carver@creativeage.com Jeff Black • jblack@creativeage.com Mindy Rosiejka • mrosiejka@creativeage.com Stephanie Lavery • slavery@creativeage.com Inga Hansen • ihansen@creativeage.com Jana Christopher, Maryann Hammers, Shelley Moench-Kelly Linda W. Lewis CR EATI V E DI R ECTOR A RT DI R ECTOR PR EPR ESS M A NAGER Danielle Caseñas Laura Fenwick• lfenwick@creativeage.com Sophia Freeman Lisa Fisco • lfisco@creativeage.com Melanie Kopeikin • mkopeikin@creativeage.com Diane Walker • dwalker@creativeage.com Jerry Lovell • jlovell@creativeage.com Nazli Santana • nsantana@creativeage.com A SSOC I AT E PU BL I SH E R/ A DV E RT I SI NG DI R ECTOR A SSOC I AT E PU BL I SH E R/DI R ECTOR OF BUSI N ESS DE V E LOPM E N T ACCOU N T E X EC U T I V ES CR EATI V E DI R ECTOR - W EB H EA D OF V I DEO PRODUCTION SEN IOR W EB EDITOR OPS/DIGITA L EDITOR Ryan Boydstun • rboydstun@creativeage.com Dawn Cobalt • dcobalt@creativeage.com Lizzy Sherman • lsherman@creativeage.com David Simpson • dsimpson@creativeage.com PRODUCTION DI R ECTOR PRODUCTION ASSISTA NTS Madlen Martinez • mmartinez@creativeage.com Claudia Marquez Flora Robinson C I RC U L AT ION DI R ECTOR AU DI ENCE M A R K ET I NG M A NAG E R EM A I L M A R K ETI NG M A NAGER Barbara Shepherd • bshepherd@creativeage.com Jamie Andrew • jandrew@creativeage.com Steve Verba • sverba@creativeage.com SPECI A L PROJ ECTS M A NAGER ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER ACCOU NTI NG M A NAGER ACCOU NTI NG ASSISTA NT Denise Maiman Viktoriya Milshteyn Lourdes Nuno Michelle Ruedy American Med Spa Association ..................................................... 61 312.981.0993 medicalspashow.com Beau Institute .................................................................................. 17 856.727.1411 beauinstitute.com Biopelle ........................................................................................... 37 866.424.6735 biopelle.com BTL Aesthetics ............................................................................... 15 866.285.1656 btlaesthetics.com Canfi eld Scientifi c, Inc. ................................................................... 33 800.815.4330 canfi eldscientifi c.com Collagen P.I.N. ...........................................................................10-11 877.746.4407 inductiontherapies.com Crystal Clear Digital Marketing...................................................... 45 888.426.0165 crystalcleardm.com Eclipse Aesthetics ..................................................................... 27, 51 800.759.6876 eclipseaesthetics.com EltaMD ........................................................................................ 5, 35 800.633.8872 eltamd.com EndyMed Medical Inc. .......................................................................3 855.363.9633 endymed.com Environ ............................................................................................ 23 877.337.6227 environskincare.com Envy Medical .................................................................... Back Cover 888.848.3633 envymedical.com FotoFinder Systems, Inc. ................................................................ 21 888.994.5329 fotofi nder-systems.com GMC Medical Skincare ................................................................... 49 844.789.1802 gmcmedicalskincare.com Hale Cosmeceuticals ...................................................................... 25 800.951.7005 halecosmeceuticals.com Illuminare Cosmetics ...................................................................... 60 800.476.0226 illuminarecosmetics.com LiftLab ........................................................................................18-19 855.543.8522 liftlabskincare.com Medesthetics Magazine ................................................................... 63 medestheticsmag.com NeoStrata Company, Inc. .................................................................1 800.628.9904 neostrata.com NIA24/Niadyne .............................................................................. 29 866.642.3963 nia24.com PhytoCeuticals ...........................................................................38-39 877.474.9862 phyto-ceutical.com Rohrer Aesthetics ................ Inside Front Cover, Inside Back Cover 205.940.2200 rohreraesthetics.com Viscot Medical ............................................................................42-43 800.221.0658 viscot.com Ward Photonics ......................................................... Cover Tip, 6-7 800.392.5950 wardphotonics.com Young Pharmaceuticals .................................................................. 31 800.874.9686 youngpharm.com medestheticsmagazine.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Medesthetics - JUL-AUG 2017