Medesthetics

OCT 2018

MedEsthetics—business education for medical practitioners—provides the latest noninvasive cosmetic procedures, treatment trends, product and equipment reviews, legal issues and medical aesthetics industry news.

Issue link: https://medesthetics.epubxp.com/i/1030580

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 64 of 68

A4M World Congress .............................................................. 57 561.997.0113 a4m.com American Med Spa Association ......................................... 25, 59 312.981.0994 americanmedspa.org The A Method ........................................................................... 6 877.746.4407 theamethod.com Can⇒ eld Scienti⇒ c .................................................................... 17 800.815.4330 canfi eldscientifi c.com CareCredit .............................................................................. 21 855.875.1791 carecredit.com Collagen P.I.N. .......................................................................... 7 877.746.4407 inductiontherapies.com Crystal Clear Digital Marketing ............................................... 29 888.426.0165 crystalcleardm.com EltaMD ...................................................................................4-5 800.633.8872 eltamd.com EndyMed ................................................................................. 43 855.363.9633 endymed.com Environ/Dermaconcepts.......................................................... 11 877.337.6227 environskincare.com Envy Medical ............................................................. Back Cover 888.848.3633 envymedical.com FotoFinder Systems ................................................................. 41 888.994.5329 fotofi nder-systems.com GMC Medical .......................................................................... 51 844.789.1802 gmcmedicalskincare.com Hale Cosmeceuticals ............................................................... 39 800.951.7005 halecosmeceuticals.com Illuminare Cosmetics ............................................................... 61 800.476.0226 illuminarecosmetics.com Medesthetics Webinar.............................................................. 63 medestheticsmag.com/webinar Neova ................................................................................ 14, 15 888.966.1010 neova.com NewSurg ............................................................................. 1, 13 215.822.7722 newsurg.com NIA24/Niadyne ....................................................................... 27 866.642.3963 nia24.com Obagi Medical .......................................................................... 35 obagi.com PCA Skin .................................................................................. 23 877.722.7546 pcaskin.com Phyto-C Skin Care ..................................................................2-3 877.474.9862 phyto-c.com Rohrer Aesthetics ...........Inside Front Cover, Inside Back Cover 205.940.2200 rohreraesthetics.com Silhouet-Tone USA .................................................................. 49 800.552.0418 silhouettone.us Syneron Candela ..................................................................... 19 858.202.2103 syneron-candela.com Topix Pharmaceuticals ............................................................ 33 800.445.2595 topixpharm.com Ward Photonics ................................................... Cover-Tip, 8-9 800.392.5950 wardphotonics.com Young Pharmaceuticals ............................................................ 47 800.874.9686 youngpharm.com AD INDEX Subscription Customer Service: MedEsthetics, P.O. Box 460159, Escondido, CA 92046-0159, USA, Phone: 800.624.4196, medesthetics@pcspublink.com, medestheticsmagazine.com Back Issues & Single Copies: $10 each issue. 800.442.5667, subscriptions@creativeage.com Publication Of⇒ ces: MedEsthetics, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone 818.782.7328, Fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions printed herein are not to be taken as of⇒ cial expressions of the publish- ers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any informa- tion storage and retrieval system without written permission from MedEsthetics. Copyright 2017 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. PUBLISHER/CEO CHIEF OPER ATING OFFICER VICE PRESIDENT/CFO EDITORIAL DIRECTOR EXECUTIVE EDITOR/ ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER ASSOCIATE EDITORS CONTRIBUTING EDITOR Deborah Carver • deborah.carver@creativeage.com Jeff Black • jblack@creativeage.com Mindy Rosiejka • mrosiejka@creativeage.com Stephanie Lavery • slavery@creativeage.com Inga Hansen • ihansen@creativeage.com Maryann Hammers, Shelley Moench-Kelly, Virginia Pelley Linda W. Lewis CREATIVE DIRECTOR ART DIRECTOR PREPRESS MANAGER Danielle Caseñas Laura Fenwick • lfenwick@creativeage.com Sophia Freeman Lisa Fisco • lfisco@creativeage.com Diane Walker • dwalker@creativeage.com Jerry Lovell • jlovell@creativeage.com ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/ ADVERTISING DIRECTOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES CREATIVE DIRECTOR - WEB DIRECTOR, SOCIAL AND DIGITAL MEDIA CONTENT OPS/DIGITAL EDITOR Ryan Boydstun • rboydstun@creativeage.com Amy Dodds • adodds@creativeage.com David Simpson • dsimpson@creativeage.com PRODUCTION DIRECTOR PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS Madlen Martinez • mmartinez@creativeage.com Claudia Marquez Flora Robinson CIRCULATION DIRECTOR AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER EMAIL MARKETING MANAGER Barbara Shepherd • bshepherd@creativeage.com Jamie Andrew • jandrew@creativeage.com Steve Verba • sverba@creativeage.com medestheticsmagazine.com 62 OCTOBER 2018 | MedEsthetics DIRECTOR OF EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER SHOW MANAGER ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER ACCOUNTING MANAGER ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT Melanie Kopeikin • mkopeikin@creativeage.com Sashy Rodas April Menendez Viktoriya Milshteyn Lourdes Nuno Michelle Ruedy

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Medesthetics - OCT 2018