Medesthetics

JAN-FEB 2019

MedEsthetics—business education for medical practitioners—provides the latest noninvasive cosmetic procedures, treatment trends, product and equipment reviews, legal issues and medical aesthetics industry news.

Issue link: https://medesthetics.epubxp.com/i/1065209

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 64 of 68

Acara Partners ......................................................................... 31 203.204.8013 acarapartners.com American Med Spa Association ............................................... 63 312.981.0994 americanmedspa.org The A Method ........................................................................... 4 877.746.4407 theamethod.com ASLMS ..................................................................................... 59 aslms.org Beau Institute ........................................................................... 41 856.727.1411 beauinstitute.com Candela .................................................................................... 11 syneron-candela.com Canfield Scientific .................................................................... 29 800.815.4330 canfi eldscientifi c.com Care Credit ............................................................................. 33 855.875.1791 carecredit.com Collagen Pin ............................................................................... 5 877.746.4407 inductiontherapies.com Crystal Clear Digital Marketing ............................................... 39 888.426.0165 crystalcleardm.com Cynosure ............................................................................. 9, 23 info.cynosure.com DefenAge Skincare .................................................................. 19 888.368.5372 DefenAge.com EltaMD ...................................................................................2-3 800.633.8872 eltamd.com EndyMed Medical .................................................................... 35 855.363.9633 endymed.com Environ .................................................................................... 15 environskincare.com FotoFinder Systems ................................................................. 37 888.994.5329 fotofi nder-systems.com Hale Cosmeceuticals ............................................................... 55 800.951.7005 halecosmeceuticals.com LiftLab ...................................................................................... 49 855.543.8522 liftlabskincare.com Medesthetics Webinars ...................................................... 57, 61 medestheticsmag.com/webinar NewSurg ................................................................................. 21 215.822.7722 newsurg.com Ortho Dermatologics ......... 64 - Inside Back Cover, Back Cover altreno.com PhytoCeuticals ........................................................................6-7 877.474.9862 myphyto-c.com Professional Program Insurance Brokerage ............................. 60 415.475.4300 medispa-ins.com Rohrer Aesthetics .................................... Inside Front Cover - 1 205.940.2200 rohreraesthetics.com Silhouet-Tone Corporation ...................................................... 47 800.552.0418 stusa@silhouettone.com Ward Photonics ................................................ Cover tip, 16-17 800.392.5950 wardphotonics.com Young Pharmaceuticals ............................................................ 25 800.874.9686 youngpharm.com AD INDEX Subscription Customer Service: MedEsthetics, P.O. Box 460159, Escondido, CA 92046-0159, USA, Phone: 800.624.4196, medesthetics@pcspublink.com, medestheticsmagazine.com Back Issues & Single Copies: $10 each issue. 800.442.5667, subscriptions@creativeage.com Publication Offi ces: MedEsthetics, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone 818.782.7328, Fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions printed herein are not to be taken as offi cial expressions of the publish- ers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any informa- tion storage and retrieval system without written permission from MedEsthetics. Copyright 2017 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. PUBLISHER/CEO CHIEF OPER ATING OFFICER VICE PRESIDENT/CFO EDITORIAL DIRECTOR EXECUTIVE EDITOR/ ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER ASSOCIATE EDITORS CONTRIBUTING EDITOR Deborah Carver • deborah.carver@creativeage.com Jeff Black • jblack@creativeage.com Mindy Rosiejka • mrosiejka@creativeage.com Stephanie Lavery • slavery@creativeage.com Inga Hansen • ihansen@creativeage.com Maryann Hammers, Virginia Pelley Linda W. Lewis CREATIVE DIRECTOR ART DIRECTOR PREPRESS MANAGER Danielle Caseñas Laura Fenwick • lfenwick@creativeage.com Sophia Freeman Lisa Fisco • lfisco@creativeage.com Diane Walker • dwalker@creativeage.com Jerry Lovell • jlovell@creativeage.com ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/ ADVERTISING DIRECTOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES CREATIVE DIRECTOR - WEB DIRECTOR, SOCIAL AND DIGITAL MEDIA CONTENT OPS/DIGITAL EDITOR Ryan Boydstun • rboydstun@creativeage.com Amy Dodds • adodds@creativeage.com David Simpson • dsimpson@creativeage.com PRODUCTION DIRECTOR PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS Madlen Martinez • mmartinez@creativeage.com Claudia Marquez Flora Robinson CIRCULATION DIRECTOR AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER EMAIL MARKETING MANAGER Barbara Shepherd • bshepherd@creativeage.com Jamie Andrew • jandrew@creativeage.com Steve Verba • sverba@creativeage.com medestheticsmagazine.com 62 JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2019 | Med Esthetics DIRECTOR OF EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER SHOW MANAGER ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER ACCOUNTING MANAGER ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT Melanie Kopeikin • mkopeikin@creativeage.com Sashy Rodas April Menendez Viktoriya Milshteyn Lourdes Nuno Michelle Ruedy

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Medesthetics - JAN-FEB 2019