Medesthetics

JUL-AUG 2019

MedEsthetics—business education for medical practitioners—provides the latest noninvasive cosmetic procedures, treatment trends, product and equipment reviews, legal issues and medical aesthetics industry news.

Issue link: https://medesthetics.epubxp.com/i/1130917

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 64 of 68

62 JULY/AUGUST 2019 | Med Esthetics Subscription Customer Service: MedEsthetics, P.O. Box 460159, Escondido, CA 92046-0159, USA, Phone: 800.624.4196, medesthetics@pcspublink.com, medestheticsmagazine.com Back Issues & Single Copies: $10 each issue. 800.442.5667, subscriptions@creativeage.com Publication Offi ces: MedEsthetics, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone 818.782.7328, Fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions printed herein are not to be taken as offi cial expressions of the publish- ers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any informa- tion storage and retrieval system without written permission from MedEsthetics. Copyright 2017 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. PUBLISHER/CEO CHIEF OPER ATING OFFICER VICE PRESIDENT/CFO EDITORIAL DIRECTOR EXECUTIVE EDITOR/ ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER ASSOCIATE EDITORS CONTRIBUTING EDITOR Deborah Carver • deborah.carver@creativeage.com Jeff Black • jblack@creativeage.com Mindy Rosiejka • mrosiejka@creativeage.com Stephanie Lavery • slavery@creativeage.com Inga Hansen • ihansen@creativeage.com Maryann Hammers, Virginia Pelley, Alexa Sherman Linda W. Lewis CREATIVE DIRECTOR ART DIRECTOR PREPRESS MANAGER Danielle Caseñas Laura Fenwick • lfenwick@creativeage.com Sophia Freeman Lisa Fisco • lfisco@creativeage.com Diane Walker • dwalker@creativeage.com Jerry Lovell • jlovell@creativeage.com ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/ ADVERTISING DIRECTOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES CREATIVE DIRECTOR - WEB DIRECTOR, SOCIAL AND DIGITAL MEDIA CONTENT OPS/DIGITAL EDITOR Ryan Boydstun • rboydstun@creativeage.com Amy Dodds • adodds@creativeage.com David Simpson • dsimpson@creativeage.com PRODUCTION DIRECTOR PRODUCTION ASSISTANT Madlen Martinez • mmartinez@creativeage.com Claudia Marquez CIRCULATION DIRECTOR AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER EMAIL MARKETING MANAGER Barbara Shepherd • bshepherd@creativeage.com Jamie Andrew • jandrew@creativeage.com Steve Verba • sverba@creativeage.com medestheticsmagazine.com DIRECTOR OF EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER SHOW MANAGER ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER ACCOUNTING MANAGER ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT Melanie Kopeikin • mkopeikin@creativeage.com Sashy Rodas April Menendez Viktoriya Milshteyn Lourdes Nuno Michelle Ruedy AD INDEX Acara Partners ......................................................................... 39 acarapartners.com American Academy of Aesthetic Medicine .............................. 47 aaamed.org American Med Spa Association/AMSPA .................................. 55 americanmedspa.org American Society for Dermatologic Surgery/ASDS ................. 63 asds.net/annualmeeting Candela Profound Podcast ................................................ 49, 61 medestheticsmag.com/podcasts Canfi eld Scientifi c .................................................................... 13 canfi eldscientifi c.com CareCredit .............................................................................. 43 carecredit.com/medesthetics Collagen P.I.N. ........................................................................... 3 inductiontherapies.com ColorLogix ................................................................................. 2 colorlogixit.com Columbia Skincare ................................................................... 21 columbiaprobiotics.com Crystal Clear Digital Marketing ............................................... 27 crystalcleardm.com EltaMD ...................................................................................4-5 eltamd.com Environ .................................................................................... 11 environskincare.com FotoFinder Systems ................................................................. 17 fotofi nder-systems.com GlycoAla .................................................................................. 41 glycoala.com Hale Cosmeceuticals ............................................................... 33 halecosmeceuticals.com ICO one/Bella USA .................................................................. 25 icotreatments.com Innovative Health & Wellness Education ................................. 45 innovativehealthandwellnesscenter.com Newmedical Technology .......................................... Back Cover newmedical.com NewSurg ................................................................................... 1 newsurg.com NIA24 ...................................................................................... 15 nia24.com PCA SKIN .................................................................................. 9 pcaskin.com PhytoCeuticals ........................................................................6-7 myphyto-c.us Professional Program Insurance Brokerage ............................. 60 medispa-ins.com Rejuvenate ............................................................................... 57 rejuvenatedisinfectants.com Rohrer Aesthetics ........... Inside Front Cover, Inside Back Cover rohreraesthetics.com Silhouet-Tone USA ................................................................... 59 solilite.silhouettone.com Ward Photonics ............................................... Cover Tip, 18-19 wardphotonics.com Young Pharmaceuticals ............................................................ 23 youngpharm.com Zemits/Advance Esthetic ......................................................... 31 zemits.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Medesthetics - JUL-AUG 2019