Medesthetics

NOV-DEC 2013

MedEsthetics—business education for medical practitioners—provides the latest noninvasive cosmetic procedures, treatment trends, product and equipment reviews, legal issues and medical aesthetics industry news.

Issue link: https://medesthetics.epubxp.com/i/197556

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 75 of 78

A Cute Derm, Inc. ...................................... 37 800.922.2883 a-cutederm.com Air-Tite Products Co., Inc........................... 31 800.231.7762 air-tite.com Allergan Inc. ............................................. 8-11 714.246.4500 allergan.com Alma Lasers, Ltd. ........................................ 17 877.256.2487 almalasers.com American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine ............................................................... 65 888.997.0112 a4m.com Amiea Med ................................................. 21 877.628.7201 amieamed.com Canfield Imaging Systems ............................. 7 800.815.4330 canfieldsci.com Chromogenex US, Inc. ............................... 27 888.958.8691 ilipoxcell.com/medesthetics Clinicians Complex ..................................... 57 800.826.4480 clinicianscomplex.com Environ/Dermaconcepts............................. 29 877.337.6227 dermaconcepts.com Eraclea ........................................................ 13 eracleaskincare.com Focus Medical ............................................. 51 866.633.5273 focusmedical.com FotoFinder Systems, Inc. ............................ 41 888.501.0805 fotofinder-systems.com PhytoCeuticals............................................ 47 877.474.9862 phyto-c.com Hale Cosmeceuticals Inc. ........................... 39 800.951.7005 halecosmeceuticals.com Illuminare Cosmetics .................................. 68 800.476.0226 illuminarecosmetics.com Innovative Skincare/IS Clinical .................... 59 Rhonda Allison .....................Inside Back Cover 866.313.7546 rhondaallison.com Sciton .......................................................... 33 888.646.6999 sciton.com Skinprint ....................................................... 5 888.804.4447 isclinical.com Intrafusions ................................................. 63 800.234.1308 skinprint.com Surgical Aesthetics ....................................... 69 888.317.3788 intrafusions.com Jane Iredale - The Skin Care Makeup ......... 49 800.762.1132 janeiredale.com Lifeline Skincare .......................................... 23 760.710.3295 lifelineskincare.com Lumenis Aesthetic ...................................... 15 surgicalaestheticsmagazine.com T.A. Sciences ................................................. 3 877.776.5728 tasciences.com Vegas Cosmetic Surgery Show ................... 67 vegascosmeticsurgery.info 877.586.3647 aesthetic.lumenis.com Mybody....................................................... 43 877.423.1314 lovemybody.com Viora ........................................................... 55 201.332.4100 vioramed.com Nouveau Contour USA, Inc. ...................... 20 877.628.7201 nouveaucontour.com Palomar Medical Technologies, Inc./Cynosure ....................................... Inside Front Cover Visao MD .................................................... 25 817.656.3611 visaomd.com Young Pharmaceuticals ............................... 35 800.874.9686 youngpharm.com 800.725.6627 palomarmedical.com PCA SKIN ................................................... 19 877.722.7546 pcaskin.com ZO Skin Health..............................Back Cover 949.988.7524 zoskinhealth.com NEWS & EVENTS EVENTS 2013 November 1-3 Aesthetic Extender Symposium, Boca Raton Resort & Club, Boca Raton, FL. Contact: kplennox@aol.com, aestheticextendersymposium.com November 6-10 2nd Annual Congress of the Dermatologic and Aesthetic Surgery International League, Bangkok, Thailand. Contact: 847.480.9095, thedasil.org November 13-17 50th Brazilian Congress of Plastic Surgery, Windsor Barra, Rio de Janeiro. Contact: sbcp@cirurgiaplastica.org.br, cirurgiaplastica.org.br December 4-7 International Society of Dermatology 11th International Congress of Dermatology, India Expo Center, New Delhi, India. Contact: intsocderm.org December 5-7 The Cutting Edge 2013: Debating the Choices in Facial Rejuvenation, The Waldorf Astoria Hotel, New York City. Contact: 212.249.6000, astonbakersymposium.com December 5-8 57th Annual Meeting of the Florida Society of Plastic Surgeons, Harbor Beach Marriott Resort, Ft. Lauderdale, FL. Contact: 904.693.1799, fsps.org December 12-15 World Anti-Aging Congress and Exposition, Venetian/Palazzo, Las Vegas. Contact: 888.997.0112, worldhealth.net 2014 January 15-18 30th Annual Scientific Meeting of the American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery (AACS), The Westin Diplomat Hotel, Ft. Lauderdale, FL. Contact: 312.981.6760, cosmeticsurgery.org January 17-20 Orlando Dermatology Aesthetic & Clinical Annual Conference, Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate, Orlando, FL. Contact: 646.453.5718, orlandoderm.com January 23-25 ASAPS Las Vegas Aesthetic Symposium: Fat, Fillers and Facts in Facial Rejuvenation, Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas. Contact: 800.364.2147, surgery.org February 23-27 American-Brazilian Aesthetic Meeting, IL Campanario Villagio Resort, Florianopolis, Brazil. Contact: americanbrazilianaestheticmeeting.com February 28-March 2 Music City SCALE (Symposium for Cosmetic Advances and Laser Education) presented by TSLMS, Hutton Hotel, Nashville. Contact: 781.793.0088, tnlasersociety.com March 9-11 International Esthetics, Cosmetics & Spa Conference, Javits Convention Center, New York. Contact: 203.736.1699, iecsc.com March 21-25 72nd Annual Meeting of the American Academy of Dermatology (AAD), Colorado Convention Center, Denver, CO. Contact: 866.503.7546, aad.org April 2-6 Laser 2014: 34th Annual Conference of the American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix, AZ. Contact: 877.258.6028, aslms.org April 3-5 International Fat Grafting Forum, JW Marriott New Orleans, New Orleans. Contact: 504.779.5538, fatgraftforum.com April 5-8 93rd Annual Meeting of the American Association of Plastic Surgeons, Eden Roc, Miami Beach, FL. Contact: 978.927.8330, aaps1921 April 24-29 Annual Meeting of the American Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons (ASAPS), Moscone Center, San Francisco. Contact: 800.364.2147, surgery.org medestheticsmagazine.com | NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2013 71

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Medesthetics - NOV-DEC 2013