Medesthetics

NOV-DEC 2015

MedEsthetics—business education for medical practitioners—provides the latest noninvasive cosmetic procedures, treatment trends, product and equipment reviews, legal issues and medical aesthetics industry news.

Issue link: https://medesthetics.epubxp.com/i/589488

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

70 NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2015 | Med Esthetics AD INDEX American Society of Cosmetic Physicians ................................................... 71 cosmeticphysicians.org BTL Industries, Incorporated ....................................................................... 21 866.285.1656 btlaesthetics.com CA Botana International, Inc. ....................................................................... 15 858.450.1717 ca-botana.com Crystal Clear Digital Marketing.................................................................... 11 888.486.4501 crystalcleardm.com Edge Systems/Hydra Facial .....................................................................24-25 800.603.4996 hydrafacial.com/mysuccess Environ/Dermaconcepts ...................................................... Inside Back Cover 503.539.8900 dermaconcepts.com FotoFinder Systems, Inc. .............................................................................. 35 888.501.0805 fotofi nder-systems.com GMC Medical ............................................................................................... 65 800.341.1531 gmcmedicalskincare.com Hale Cosmeceuticals .................................................................................... 45 800.951.7005 halecosmeceuticals.com HydroPeptide ............................................................................................... 51 800.932.9873 hydropeptide.com Illuminare Cosmetics .................................................................................... 66 800.476.0226 illuminarecosmetics.com Jane Iredale-The Skin Care Makeup ............................................................ 47 844.350.1610 janeiredale.com LiftLab ........................................................................................................... 23 855.543.8522 theliftlab.com Merz Aesthetics/Xeomin ........................................................................16-19 xeomin.com NeoStrata Company, Inc. ................................................... Inside Front Cover 800.628.9904 neostratapro.com NewSurg ....................................................................................................... 37 215.570.4327 newsurg.com PhytoCeuticals .............................................................................................3-7 877.909.5274 myphyto-c.us Repêchage..................................................................................................... 43 800.248.7547 repechage.com RevitaLash ..................................................................................................... 53 877.909.5274 revitalash.com Rohrer Aesthetics, LLC ................................................................................ 31 205.940.2200 rohreraesthetics.com Sciton/Halo ................................................................................................... 41 888.646.6999 sciton.com/halo Skin Accumax ............................................................................................... 69 844.350.1610 janeiredale.com SkinLuma/Young Pharmaceuticals ............................................................... 13 800.874.9686 skinluma.com Thermi .......................................................................................................... 29 866.981.5017 thermi.com Topix Pharmaceuticals ................................................................................. 67 800.445.2595 topixpharm.com Valeant Pharmaceuticals ............................................................................... 27 nomorehairmoreyou.com ZO Skin Health ............................................................................... Back Cover 888.893.1375 zoskinhealth.com SURGICAL AESTHETICS-SPECIAL SECTION Hale Cosmeceuticals .................................................................................... 59 800.951.7005 halecosmeceuticals.com NeoStrata Company, Inc. ............................................................................ 57 800.628.9904 neostratapro.com PhytoCeuticals .............................................................................................. 61 877.909.5274 myphyto-c.us SkinLuma/Young Pharmaceuticals ............................................................... 63 800.874.9686 skinluma.com Subscription Customer Service: MedEsthetics, P.O. Box 1072, Skokie, IL 60076-8072, USA, Phone 800.624.4196 or 847.763.9615, medesthetics@halldata.com, medestheticsmag.com Back Issues & Single Copies: Order online at BeautyEtcStore.com or call 800.634.8500. $5.00 each issue. Publication Offi ces: MedEsthetics, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone 818.782.7328, Fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions printed herein are not to be taken as offi cial expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from MedEsthetics. Copyright 2015 by Creative Age. All rights reserved. MedEsthetics PU BL I SH E R/C EO V IC E PR ESI DE N T/C FO E DI TOR I A L DI R ECTOR E X EC U T I V E E DI TOR/ A SSOC I AT E PU BL I SH E R A SSOC I AT E E DI TOR CON T R I BU T I NG E DI TOR Deborah Carver • dcarver@creativeage.com Mindy Rosiejka • mrosiejka@creativeage.com Stephanie Lavery • slavery@creativeage.com Inga Hansen • ihansen@creativeage.com Laura Beliz • lbeliz@creativeage.com Linda W. Lewis CR EATI V E DI R ECTOR A RT DI R ECTOR PHOTO EDITOR PR EPR ESS M A NAGER Dawn Cobalt Khara Cloutier • kcloutier@creativeage.com Armando Sanchez Sophia Freeman Lisa Fisco • lfisco@creativeage.com Diane Jones • djones@creativeage.com Jerry Lovell • jlovell@creativeage.com Nazli Santana • nsantana@creativeage.com Danielle Timsit • dtimsit@creativeage.com A SSOC I AT E PU BL I SH E R/ A DV E RT I SI NG DI R ECTOR ACCOU N T E X EC U T I V ES V IC E PR ESI DE N T/ DIG I TA L M A R K ET I NG A N D SA L ES CR EATI V E DI R ECTOR-W EB W E B DE V E LOPE R E M A I L PRODUCT ION COOR DI NATOR Jeff Black • jblack@creativeage.com Ryan Boydstun • rboydstun@creativeage.com Mantas Andri Francisco Abrego PRODUCTION DI R ECTOR PRODUCTION M A NAGER PRODUCTION ASSISTA NTS Garnet Blair Madlen Martinez • mmartinez@creativeage.com Claudia Marquez Flora Robinson C I RC U L AT ION DI R ECTOR AU DI ENCE M A R K ETI NG M A NAGER/ I N T E R N ET M A R K ET I NG SPEC I A L I ST Barbara Shepherd • bshepherd@creativeage.com Steve Verba • sverba@creativeage.com SPECI A L PROJ ECTS M A NAGER ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER ACCOU NTI NG M A NAGER ACCOU NTI NG ASSISTA NT A DM I N ISTR ATI V E ASSISTA NT Denise Maiman Viktoriya Milshteyn Lourdes Nuno Michelle Ruedy Dario Dicochea Website: medestheticsmag.com Editorial & Sales Offices: 7628 Densmore Avenue, Van Nuys, CA 91406 818.782.7328 • Fax: 818.782.7450 Subscription Information P.O. Box 1072, Skokie, IL 60076-8072 • 800.624.4196

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Medesthetics - NOV-DEC 2015