Medesthetics

JAN-FEB 2016

MedEsthetics—business education for medical practitioners—provides the latest noninvasive cosmetic procedures, treatment trends, product and equipment reviews, legal issues and medical aesthetics industry news.

Issue link: https://medesthetics.epubxp.com/i/618660

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 63 of 67

62 JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2016 | Med Esthetics AD INDEX ASLMS ........................................................................................................... 47 aslms.org BTL Industries, Incorporated ....................................................................... 17 866.285.1656 btlaesthetics.com Canfi eld Imaging Systems ............................................................................. 25 800.815.4330 canfi eldsci.com Crystal Clear Digital Marketing.................................................................... 31 888.486.4501 crystalcleardm.com E-Practice Summit ........................................................................................ 59 epracticesummit.com Edge Systems/Hydra Facial ......................................................................... 8-9 800.603.4996 hydrafacial.com EltaMD/Swiss-American Products, Inc. ....................................................... 27 800.633.8872 eltamd.com Environ/Dermaconcepts ..................................................... Inside Front Cover 508.539.8900 dermaconcepts.com FotoFinder Systems, Inc. .............................................................................. 45 888.501.0805 fotofi nder-systems.com GMC Medical ............................................................................................... 19 800.341.1531 gmcmedicalskincare.com Hale Cosmeceuticals .................................................................................... 15 800.951.7005 halecosmeceuticals.com HydroPeptide ............................................................................................... 35 800.932.9873 hydropeptide.com Illuminare Cosmetics .................................................................................... 60 800.476.0226 illuminarecosmetics.com Jane Iredale-The Skin Care Makeup ............................................................ 37 844.350.1610 janeiredale.com Jan Marini Skin Research ................................................................ Back Cover 800.347.2223 janmarini.com LiftLab ............................................................................................................. 3 855.543.8522 theliftlab.com MedEsthetics Webinar ................................................................................. 43 medestheticsmagazine.com/webinar Mybody Skincare .......................................................................................... 23 877.423.1314 mybodyskincare.com National Institute of Medical Aesthetics ...................................................... 61 800.280.7109 nima.edu NewSurg ......................................................................................................... 1 215.570.4327 newsurg.com PhytoCeuticals .............................................................................................6-7 877.909.5274 myphyto-c.us Rohrer Aesthetics, LLC ........................................................ Inside Back Cover 205.940.2200 rohreraesthetics.com Sciton ............................................................................................................ 39 888.646.6999 sciton.com Skinprint .......................................................................................................... 5 800.234.1308 skinprint.com Valeant Pharmacueticals International/Pelo ................................................ 13 nomorehairmoreyou.com Vegas Cosmetic Surgery Show .................................................................... 63 vegascosmeticsurgeryshow.com Young Pharmaceuticals ................................................................................ 11 800.874.9686 youngpharm.com SURGICAL AESTHETICS-SPECIAL SECTION Clinicians Complex/Cosmed Dermaceuticals, Inc. ..................................... 57 800.826.4480 cosmedderm.com Elta MD/Swiss-American Products, Inc. ...................................................... 55 800.633.8872 eltamd.com Hale Cosmeceuticals .................................................................................... 49 800.951.7005 halecosmeceuticals.com Lasering USA ................................................................................................ 51 866.471.0469 laseringusa.com SkinLuma/Young Pharmaceuticals ............................................................... 53 800.874.9686 skinluma.com Subscription Customer Service: MedEsthetics, P.O. Box 1072, Skokie, IL 60076-8072, USA, Phone 800.624.4196 or 847.763.9615, medesthetics@halldata.com, medestheticsmag.com Back Issues & Single Copies: Order online at BeautyEtcStore.com or call 800.634.8500. $5.00 each issue. Publication Offi ces: MedEsthetics, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone 818.782.7328, Fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions printed herein are not to be taken as offi cial expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from MedEsthetics. Copyright 2016 by Creative Age. All rights reserved. MedEsthetics PU BL I SH E R/C EO V IC E PR ESI DE N T/C FO E DI TOR I A L DI R ECTOR E X EC U T I V E E DI TOR/ A SSOC I AT E PU BL I SH E R A SSOC I AT E E DI TOR CON T R I BU T I NG E DI TOR Deborah Carver • deborah.carver@creativeage.com Mindy Rosiejka • mrosiejka@creativeage.com Stephanie Lavery • slavery@creativeage.com Inga Hansen • ihansen@creativeage.com Laura Beliz • lbeliz@creativeage.com Linda W. Lewis CR EATI V E DI R ECTOR A RT DI R ECTOR PHOTO EDITOR PR EPR ESS M A NAGER Dawn Cobalt Khara Cloutier • kcloutier@creativeage.com Armando Sanchez Sophia Freeman Lisa Fisco • lfisco@creativeage.com Diane Jones • djones@creativeage.com Jerry Lovell • jlovell@creativeage.com Nazli Santana • nsantana@creativeage.com A SSOC I AT E PU BL I SH E R/ A DV E RT I SI NG DI R ECTOR ACCOU N T E X EC U T I V ES V IC E PR ESI DE N T/ DIG I TA L M A R K ET I NG A N D SA L ES CR EATI V E DI R ECTOR-W EB W E B DE V E LOPE R E M A I L PRODUCT ION COOR DI NATOR Jeff Black • jblack@creativeage.com Ryan Boydstun • rboydstun@creativeage.com Mantas Andri Francisco Abrego PRODUCTION DI R ECTOR PRODUCTION M A NAGER PRODUCTION ASSISTA NTS Garnet Blair Madlen Martinez • mmartinez@creativeage.com Claudia Marquez Flora Robinson C I RC U L AT ION DI R ECTOR AU DI ENCE M A R K ETI NG M A NAGER/ I N T E R N ET M A R K ET I NG SPEC I A L I ST Barbara Shepherd • bshepherd@creativeage.com Steve Verba • sverba@creativeage.com SPECI A L PROJ ECTS M A NAGER ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER ACCOU NTI NG M A NAGER ACCOU NTI NG ASSISTA NT A DM I N ISTR ATI V E ASSISTA NT Denise Maiman Viktoriya Milshteyn Lourdes Nuno Michelle Ruedy Dario Dicochea Website: medestheticsmag.com Editorial & Sales Offices: 7628 Densmore Avenue, Van Nuys, CA 91406 818.782.7328 • Fax: 818.782.7450 Subscription Information P.O. Box 1072, Skokie, IL 60076-8072 • 800.624.4196

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Medesthetics - JAN-FEB 2016