Medesthetics

NOV-DEC 2016

MedEsthetics—business education for medical practitioners—provides the latest noninvasive cosmetic procedures, treatment trends, product and equipment reviews, legal issues and medical aesthetics industry news.

Issue link: https://medesthetics.epubxp.com/i/742149

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

70 NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2016 | Med Esthetics AD INDEX American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine ............................................... 71 800.558.1267 a4m.com American Med Spa Association ................................................................... 69 312.981.0994 americanmedspa.org Beau Institute .................................................................................................. 5 856.727.1411 beauinstitute.com BTL Aesthetics ............................................................................................. 55 866.285.1656 btlaesthetics.com Canfi eld Scientifi c, Inc. ................................................................................... 3 800.815.4330 canfi eldscientifi c.com Collagen P.I.N. .............................................................................................. 35 877.746.4407 collagenpin.com Crystal Clear Digital Marketing.................................................................... 29 888.486.4501 crystalcleardm.com Edge Systems ...........................................................................................20-21 800.603.4996 edgeforlife.com EltaMD .......................................................................................................... 37 800.633.8872 eltamd.com Environ/Dermaconcepts .............................................................................. 23 508.539.8900 environskincare.com Face & Body Midwest .................................................................................. 67 faceandbodymidwest.com FotoFinder Systems, Inc. .............................................................................. 27 888.501.0805 fotofi nder-systems.com Gio Pelle Skincare ......................................................................................... 65 800.428.1610 giopelle.com GMC Medical ............................................................................................... 47 844.789.1802 gmcmedicalskincare.com m Hale Cosmeceuticals .................................................................................... 43 800.951.7005 halecosmeceuticals.com HydroPeptide ............................................................................................... 45 800.932.9873 hydropeptide.com Illuminare Cosmetics .................................................................................... 66 800.476.0226 illuminarecosmetics.com Jane Iredale -The Skin Care Makeup ........................................................... 39 844.350.1610 janeiredale.com Lifeline Skincare/ProPlus .............................................................................. 33 844.572.7587 propluslifeline.com MedResults Network ................................................................................... 15 562.296.5655 medresultsnetwork.com NeoStrata Company, Inc. ................................................. Inside Front Cover 800.628.9904 neostrata.com NewSurg ....................................................................................................... 11 215.822.7722 newsurg.com PhytoCeuticals .............................................................................................6-9 877.474.9862 phyto-ceutical.com Repêchage .................................................................................................... 49 800.248.7546 repechage.com Rohrer Aesthetics ......................................................... 31, Inside Back Cover 205.940.2200 rohreraesthetics.com Sciton ............................................................................................................ 13 888.646.6999 sciton.com SkinLuma ...................................................................................................... 19 800.874.9686 skinluma.com Skinprint ........................................................................................................ 17 800.234.1308 skinprint.com Syneron-Candela ............................................................................................ 1 syneron-candela.com/na/product/picoway ZO Skin Health ..............................................................................Back Cover 888.893.1375 zoskinhealth.com SURGICAL AESTHETICS SPECIAL SECTION EltaMD .......................................................................................................... 61 800.633.8872 eltamd.com Hale Cosmeceuticals .................................................................................... 57 800.951.7005 halecosmeceuticals.com PhytoCeuticals .............................................................................................. 59 877.474.9862 phyto-ceutical.com Subscription Customer Service: MedEsthetics, P.O. Box 1072, Skokie, IL 60076-8072, USA, Phone 800.624.4196 or 847.763.9615, medesthetics@halldata.com, medestheticsmag.com Back Issues & Single Copies: Order online at BeautyEtcStore.com or call 800.634.8500. $5.00 each issue. Publication Offi ces: MedEsthetics, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone 818.782.7328, Fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions printed herein are not to be taken as offi cial expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from MedEsthetics. Copyright 2016 by Creative Age. All rights reserved. MedEsthetics PU BL I SH E R/C EO C H I E F OPE R AT I NG OF F IC E R V IC E PR ESI DE N T/C FO E DI TOR I A L DI R ECTOR E X EC U T I V E E DI TOR/ A SSOC I AT E PU BL I SH E R A SSOC I AT E E DI TOR Deborah Carver • deborah.carver@creativeage.com Jeff Black • jblack@creativeage.com Mindy Rosiejka • mrosiejka@creativeage.com Stephanie Lavery • slavery@creativeage.com Inga Hansen • ihansen@creativeage.com Laura Beliz • lbeliz@creativeage.com CR EATI V E DI R ECTOR A RT DI R ECTOR PHOTO EDITOR PR EPR ESS M A NAGER Danielle Caseñas Laura Fenwick• lfenwick@creativeage.com Armando Sanchez Sophia Freeman Lisa Fisco • lfisco@creativeage.com Diane Walker • dwalker@creativeage.com Jerry Lovell • jlovell@creativeage.com Nazli Santana • nsantana@creativeage.com A SSOC I AT E PU BL I SH E R/ A DV E RT I SI NG DI R ECTOR ACCOU N T E X EC U T I V ES CR EATI V E DI R ECTOR - W EB H EA D OF V I DEO PRODUCTION SEN IOR W EB EDITOR OPS/DIGITA L EDITOR Ryan Boydstun • rboydstun@creativeage.com Dawn Cobalt • dcobalt@creativeage.com Lizzy Sherman • lsherman@creativeage.com David Simpson • dsimpson@creativeage.com PRODUCTION DI R ECTOR PRODUCTION M A NAGER PRODUCTION ASSISTA NTS Garnet Blair Madlen Martinez • mmartinez@creativeage.com Claudia Marquez Flora Robinson C I RC U L AT ION DI R ECTOR AU DI ENCE M A R K ETI NG M A NAGER/ I N T E R N ET M A R K ET I NG SPEC I A L I ST Barbara Shepherd • bshepherd@creativeage.com Steve Verba • sverba@creativeage.com SPECI A L PROJ ECTS M A NAGER ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER ACCOU NTI NG M A NAGER ACCOU NTI NG ASSISTA NT Denise Maiman Viktoriya Milshteyn Lourdes Nuno Michelle Ruedy Website: medestheticsmag.com Editorial & Sales Offices: 7628 Densmore Avenue, Van Nuys, CA 91406 818.782.7328 • Fax: 818.782.7450 Subscription Information P.O. Box 1072, Skokie, IL 60076-8072 • 800.624.4196

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Medesthetics - NOV-DEC 2016